Piirkondade kontaktisikud

Harjumaa

Jan Trei
jan.trei@elvl.ee
+372 516 8806

Hiiumaa

Andrus Ilumets
andrus.ilumets@gmail.com
+372 5648 8606

Ida-Virumaa

Marja-Liisa Veiser
marja-liisa.veiser@isamaa.ee
+372 523 3402


Jõgevamaa

Aivar Kokk
aivar.kokk@riigikogu.ee
+372 503 0954

Järvamaa

Ründo Mülts
ryndom99@gmail.com
+372 5668 2165

Lääne-Virumaa

Marko Pomerants
marko.pomerants@neti.ee
+372 503 1365


Narva

info@isamaa.ee

Põlvamaa

Anneli Ehte
anneli.ehte@gmail.com
+372 5682 5402

Pärnumaa

Teele Karro
teele.karro@isamaa.ee
+372 5300 3366


Raplamaa

Heiki Hepner
heiki.hepner@gmail.com
+372 502 7325

Saaremaa

Taniel Vares
taniel.vares@isamaa.ee
+372 501 4120

Tallinn

Kristjan Ühtid
kristjan.yhtid@isamaa.ee
+372 5343 7265
kontor: 6 240 403


Tartu linn

Gerda Zeigo
gerda.zeigo@isamaa.ee
+372 525 4529

Tartumaa

Juhani Jaeger
juhani.jaeger@isamaa.ee
+372 5662 8741

Valgamaa

Priit Sibul
priit.sibul@isamaa.ee
+372 524 8433

Viljandimaa

Kaupo Kase
kaupo@viljandimaa.ee
+372 515 2723

Võrumaa

Tarmo Piirmann
tarmo.piirmann@gmail.com
+372 5347 6506

Läänemaa

Heiki Magnus
heiki.magnus@gmail.com
+372 527 3368