Piirkondade kontaktisikud

Harjumaa

Margit Nurmeots-Oras
margit.nurmeots@isamaa.ee
+372 525 3554

Hiiumaa

Tiit Harjak
tiit.harjak@transpordiamet.ee
+372 518 8201

Ida-Virumaa

Aivo Tamm
aivo.tamm@johvi.ee
+372 506 2846


Jõgevamaa

Aivar Kokk
aivar.kokk@riigikogu.ee
+372 503 0954

Järvamaa

Ründo Mülts
ryndom99@gmail.com
+372 5668 2165

Lääne-Virumaa

Marko Pomerants
marko.pomerants@neti.ee
+372 503 1365


Narva

info@isamaa.ee

Põlvamaa

Anneli Ehte
anneli.ehte@gmail.com
+372 5682 5402

Pärnumaa

Teele Karro
teele.karro@isamaa.ee
+372 5300 3366


Raplamaa

Margit Nurmeots-Oras
margit.nurmeots@isamaa.ee
+372 525 3554

Saaremaa

Mart Maastik
mart.maastik@gmail.com
+372 504 7250

Tallinn

Kristjan Ühtid
kristjan.yhtid@isamaa.ee
+372 5343 7265
kontor: 6 240 403


Tartu linn

Gerda Zeigo
gerda.zeigo@isamaa.ee
+372 525 4529

Tartumaa

Juhani Jaeger
juhani.jaeger@isamaa.ee
+372 5662 8741

Valgamaa

Sirle Rosenfeldt
sirle.rosenfeldt@isamaa.ee
+372 5349 1053

Viljandimaa

Kaupo Kase
kaupo@viljandimaa.ee
+372 515 2723

Võrumaa

Tarmo Piirmann
tarmo.piirmann@gmail.com
+372 5347 6506

Läänemaa

Aivar Oruste
aivar@kalasaba.ee
+372 510 0755